Northfield Thus Far

Standard

Friday pretty much consisted of me listening to John talk about his stay in Germany, eating stir-fry Marie, and watching Youtube videos. After John passed out, Marie and I smoked from the Hookah for two hours, talking the night away. It was very zen. Then I was bitten by a mosquito for the first time in about three years. I feel like this is the stereotype of any trip, first night decompressing. Next night, partay-ing. Northfield is small but not small enough to make me go crazy. I could probably live here. There are no gay bars though and this is how I determine the queerness of a town (although that’s probably a terrible indicator).

Leave a Reply

