SISTER!

Standard

I just got finished talking to my sister. I feel a lot less anxious now, probably a lot less after 11am tomorrow morning. My sister and I talked about fate and the possibility of it. At least thinking about the fact that there are things that fall into place. She feels that way about Sean. It feels really good to get that feedback from a lot of people. I’ve been feeling that way a lot. Not that it’s fate that we met but it’s definitely the case that things fell into place. signs. signifiers. Something beyond coincidence but not quite fate.

Tomorrow vegan breakfast with Sarah Beth and then meetings with Anastasia and Kathe. I am getting excited about graduate school. ral hurd.

Leave a Reply

