parent discussion

Standard

I should also note that I had a conversation with my mom. She acknowledged that I should make a careful decision. Honoring her words, I am going to really think through my decision to take time off. I’m fairly certain I’ll come to the same conclusion that I did previously. Nevertheless, it is worth pondering over further. She’s concerned I will not have another opportunity to get as much scholarship money as I did. It is good to know that she’ll respect the decision I make.

At least when I arrive in December, I will have temp job working for my aunt and uncle.

Leave a Reply

